Three IEBC Commissioners resign

0 465

Three IEBC Commissioners have resigned from office.

IEBC Vice Chair Consolata Nkatha, Commissioner Paul Kurgat and commissioner Margaret Mwachanya made the resignation announcement at a Nairobi Hotel.

The have cited poor leadership from IEBC Chairman Wafula Chebukati.

more to follow

Did you enjoy this article?
Signup today and receive free updates straight in your inbox. We will never share or sell your email address.
I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )